Equity Analysts

Emirates REIT (CEIC) Limited is followed by the following analysts.

Title Analyst Phone Email
Arqaam Capital Mohamad Haidar +961 1 957 924 mohamad.haidar@arqaamcapital.com
Citi Research Taher Safieddine +961 4 509 9668 taher.safieddine@citi.com
EFG Hermes Mai Attia +20 23 535 6434 maiattia@efg-hermes.com
Mubasheer Mahmoud Ibrahim +20 22 262 3230 Ext.2037 mahmoud.ibrahim@mubasherifs.com
Shuaa Capital psc Harshjit Oza +971 2 494 2608 hoza@shuaa.com
Credit Suisee Fahd Iqbal +971 4 362 0068 fahd.iqbal@credit-suisse.com
CI Capital Omer El-Menawy +20 23 331 8357 omar.elmenawy@cicapital.com.eg
Subscribe to Taqa Global.